Sunday, January 03, 2010

New Year's Cheers & Jeers 2010 !


RADIO REBEL GAEL New Year’s Cheers & Jeers


Featuring *brand new tunes* by John McCullagh, The Broken Shillelaghs, Kevin Flynn & The Avondale Ramblers, The Ballymun Bootboys, Shane McGowan & The Popes, and all the finest Fenian favorites by Jerry Mc Cusker, Ray Collins, Ciaran Murphy, Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones, The Rum Jacks, Cruel Seamus, The Black Tartan Clan, Shebeen, McAlpine’s Fusiliers, Claymore, Kevin Conlon, The Bare Knuckle Boxers, Blood or Whiskey, The Langer’s Ball, The Gentlemen, Ballydowse, Dancin’ Knuckles, and tons more !

No comments: